Contact Us

Below are key USF Fabrication employees and departments you can contact.

You can also view or download an on-line version of our catalog.

General Manager

Phone: (800) 258-6873
(305) 364-8200
3200 West 84 Street
Hialeah, FL 33018
service@usffab.com

Customer Service Manager
Melanie Maxfield

Phone: (800) 258-6873
(305) 364-8216
3200 West 84 Street
Hialeah, FL 33018
mmaxfiel@usffab.com

Southeast Region
Sales Manager
Jeff Allen

(AL, FL)
Phone: (800) 258-6873
(305) 364-8211
3200 West 84 Street
Hialeah, FL 33018
jallen@usffab.com

Northeast Region
Sales Manager

Rick Terrill

(CT, DE, GA, MA, MD, ME, MI, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, VT, VA, WV & Eastern Canada)
Phone: (860) 398-0496
3200 West 84 Street
Hialeah, FL 33018
rickt@usffab.com

Central Region
Sales Manager

Mark Harrison

(AR, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, MN, MO, MS, NE, OK, TN, WI, {TX – East of El Paso} & Central Canada)
Phone: (314) 591-8234
3200 West 84 Street
Hialeah, FL 33018
markh@usffab.com

Western Region
Sales Manager

Nick Conrad

(AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY,  {TX – West of El Paso} & Western Canada)
Phone: (503) 245-1138
3200 West 84 Street
Hialeah, FL 33018
nconrad@usffab.com

Director of National Sales
Jeff Allen

Phone: (800) 258-6873
(305) 364-8211
3200 West 84 Street
Hialeah, FL 33018
jallen@usffab.com

Director of International Sales
Jeff Allen

Phone: (800) 258-6873
(305) 364-8211
3200 West 84 Street
Hialeah, FL 33018
jallen@usffab.com

Rolling & Bending
Gustavo Fernandez

Phone: (800) 258-6873
(305) 364-8258
3200 West 84 Street
Hialeah, FL 33018
gfernand@usffab.com

Material Manager
Jay Ulrich

Phone: (800) 258-6873
(305) 364-8274
3200 West 84 Street
Hialeah, FL 33018
julrich@usffab.com

Engineering Department

Phone: (800) 258-6873
(305) 364-8200
3200 West 84 Street
Hialeah, FL 33018
service@usffab.com

Sales & Marketing / Website
Leah Stenberg

Phone: (800) 258-6873
(305) 364-8200
3200 West 84 Street
Hialeah, FL 33018
service@usffab.com
or
leaht@usffab.com

Contact Us:
USF Fabrication, Inc
3200 W 84th St
Hialeah, FL 33018
(800)258-6873
  USF Fabrication, Inc
2382 Rulon White Blvd
Ogden, UT 84404
(800)258-6873

We welcome any feedback, questions or comments